ILMSA 2021/22 Competition Update - posted 12/8/2021

Upcoming Meets:
We have three 25 yard meets sanctioned:
Joliet 1/15/22: link -
Champaign 1/23/22: link -
Bloomington 3/6/22: link -

ILMSA Monthly Meeting Schedule 2021

ILMSA Call Dates:
Nov 1 (date may change for Fall Members Meeting)
Dec 6

Meetings take place via Zoom on the first Monday of each month at 7:30pm.  Members are allowed to participate. To receive a zoom meeting invite send an email request to

Please permit everyone to have their full say before proceeding.  Announce your name to begin a question or comment.  Only Board members are allowed to vote. 

2022 USMS Registration for Individuals are open!

Make sure your Club has registered for 2022.  Individuals registering for USMS press this link:  2022 Individual Registration is now open!
Members choosing to register by mail, request your 2022 registration form from our Membership Coordinator at

Mid-year meeting of Members December 6, 2021

The mid-year meeting of members will take place in a zoom meeting, December 6, 2021 at 7:45pm.
To receive a zoom meeting invite send an email request to

2022 USMS Registration for Clubs and Teams are open!

Get ready for all of your members 2022 swims by registering for USMS.  2022 Registration is now open!
Individuals' registration for 2022 begins 11/1/2021

Syndicate content